Follow

Voiding Printed Membership Cards

1. Log in to Sales. (Image 1)

Image 1

2. Select Maintenance. (Image 2)

Image 2

3. Search for the customer by entering the Order # or the customer’s Last Name. Then click the appropriate green check mark. (Image 3)

Image 3

4. Double click the correct order to bring up order contents on the Item Summary page. (Image 4)

Image 4

5. Check mark the membership that you are wanting to put back in the fulfillment queue.  (Image 5)

Image 5

6. Click on the Void Selected Tickets icon from the menu at the bottom of the screen. (Image 6)

Image 6

7.  The original print date is now voided. (Image 7)

Image 7

8. Click Proceed to complete the edits to the order.

9. Select Finalize to finish placing the order back into the fulfillment queue. (Image 8)

 

Image 9

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments